Våra tekniska konsulter

Daniel Eriksson
072-979 90 41
daniel.eriksson@fidell.se

Jonas Enberg
072-979 90 40
jonas.enberg@fidell.se

Peter Åhlin
072-979 90 42
peter.ahlin@fidell.se

Dennis Viklund
072-979 90 43
dennis.viklund@fidell.se

Per Wallström 
072-979 90 44
per.wallstrom@fidell.se

Rasmus Pihl 
072-979 90 47
rasmus.pihl@fidell.se

Andreas Wells 
072-979 90 48
andreas.wells@fidell.se

George Lind
072-979 90 46
george.lind@fidell.se

Patrik Högbom 
072-979 90 49
patrik.hogbom@fidell.se

Victoria Gustafsson
070-983 24 01
victoria.gustafsson@fidell.se

Daniel Forsbom
070-983 24 03
daniel.forsbom@fidell.se

Peter Björklund 
070-624 15 10
peter.bjorklund@fidell.se

Fredrik Doverot
070-983 24 04
fredrik.doverot@fidell.se
Viktoria Panayi
070-983 24 05
viktoria.panayi@fidell.se

Johan Hass
070-983 24 06
johan.hass@fidell.se

David Bjerkdahl
070-388 80 73
david.bjerkdahl@fidell.se

Joakim Wallgren
0769-424 590

Niklas Danielsson
0702-319 944
niklas.danielsson@fidell.se

Isabella Cedercrantz
0709-832 407
isabella.cedercrantz@fidell.se
Janne Juhl
0709-832 408
janne.juhl@fidell.se
Tommy Eriksson
0709-832 409
tommy.eriksson@fidell.se
Maria Dahlberg
0766-110 764 
maria.dahlberg@fidell.se

Emelie Löfquist
0709-832 410
emelie.lofquist@fidell.se

Wesku Manselius
0709-832 411
wesku.manselius@fidell.se

Thomas Nilsson
0709-832 412
thomas.nilsson@fidell.se